Huvudkontor:
Lunnavägen 4,  449 14 Alafors

Växel nr:
0303-740600
Felanmälan:
0303-740600

Jourtelefon:
Vid akuta fel efter kontorstid kan vi nås på 0303-741200

Kontakta oss

2 + 15 =

Administration

 
et|icon_id|

Emris Olsson

VD
emris@svenskastenhus.se

Mattias Olsson

Ekonomi, HR, IT-ansvarig
Mattias@svenskastenhus.se

et|icon_id|

Madeleine Rennerman

Ekonomi & Löneadministratör
madeleine@svenskastenhus.se

et|icon_id|

Lotta Johannesson

Uthyrning
ann-charlotte@svenskastenhus.se

Bygg

 
et|icon_id|

Bengt Landin

Byggledare
bengt@svenskastenhus.se
et|icon_id|

Clas Andersson

Platschef
clas.a@svenskastenhus.se
et|icon_id|

Sten Eriksson

Arbetsledare
sten.e@svenskastenhus.se

Förvaltning

 
et|icon_id|

Torbjörn Thorbjörnson

Drift & Underhållsanvarig
torbjorn@svenskastenhus.se
et|icon_id|

Peter Jonsson

Fastighetsskötare – Skaraborg
peter.j@svenskastenhus.se
et|icon_id|

Göran Persson

Fastighetsförvaltare
goran@svenskastenhus.se
et|icon_id|

Anders Frisk

Drifttekniker
anders.frisk@svenskastenhus.se
et|icon_id|

Tore Lindberg

Drifttekniker
tore@svenskastenhus.se