Huvudkontor:
Lunnavägen 4,  449 14 Alafors

Växel nr:
0303-740600
Felanmälan:
0303-740600

Jourtelefon:
Vid akuta fel efter kontorstid kan vi nås på 0303-741200

Administration

Emris Olsson

VD
emris@svenskastenhus.se

Mattias Olsson

Ekonomi, HR, IT-ansvarig
Mattias@svenskastenhus.se

Lotta Johannesson

Uthyrning
ann-charlotte@svenskastenhus.se

Bygg

Bengt Landin

Byggledare
bengt@svenskastenhus.se

Ronny Olofsson

Arbetsledare
ronny@svenskatenhus.se

Clas Andersson

Platschef
clas.a@svenskastenhus.se

Förvaltning

Torbjörn Thorbjörnson

Drift & Underhållsanvarig
torbjorn@svenskastenhus.se

Peter Jonsson

Fastighetsskötare – Skaraborg
peter.j@svenskastenhus.se

Göran Persson

Fastighetsförvaltare
goran@svenskastenhus.se

Anders Frisk

Drifttekniker
anders.frisk@svenskastenhus.se

Tore Lindberg

Drifttekniker
tore@svenskastenhus.se